Prevention Of Sexual Harassment(POSH) Committee

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Ms.ShashikalaGadgimath	Chair Person
2.	Ms.SnehalVittalKosare	Secretary
3.	Mr.Praful Shende	Journalist
4.	Adv.PrashantAtalkar	Advocate
5.	Mr.prashantTilkapalliwar	Representative NGO
6.	Ms.Amrpali Alone	FemaleRepresentative
7.	Manju Nagarale	Representative NGO
8.	RuchitaMaske	Student Representative
9.	VishakhaThakare	Student Representative